2020-2021 Board of Directors

Please contact any board member if interested in joining the Board, or with questions about ASCM Association or the Albany Capital District ASCM Forum.  Job postings and requests to join the Albany Capital District ASCM Forum mailing list  or LinkedIn group should be directed to webmaster@apicsalbany.org.

 

President

Jon Sternfeld CPIM
EXEControl Global Solutions
jsternfeld@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Executive Vice President

VACANT

 

Vice President of Education

V. Todd Nadler CFPIM, CSCP, CSSBB
Tingue, Brown & Co.
(518) 265-8836
tnadler@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Vice President of Finance
Lou Sackal
Wealth Advisory Group, LLC
lsackal@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Membership/

Immediate Past President

Gerardo Caballero

Albany Medical Center
gcaballero@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

 

Vice President of Marketing/

Webmaster
Anthony Hunter, CSCP

Mohawk Fine Papers, Inc.
thunter@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Administration

Ken Stuff CPIM, CIRM, CPSM
kstuff@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Chapter Ambassador
Mike O'Shea
moshea@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Member at Large

Sal Ganino CFPIM, CSCP, CQE, CQM
Manufacturing ETC
(518) 368-6830
sganino@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Member at Large

Joseph Day
Power and Composite Technologies

LinkedIn (Click)

Member at Large

Sandra Torony
storony@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)