2012-2013 Board of Directors

Please contact any board member if interested in joining the Board, or with questions about APICS Association or the Albany/Capital District Chapter.  Job postings and requests to join the Albany/Capital District APICS mailing list  or LinkedIn group should be directed to webmaster@apicsalbany.org.

 

President

Sandra Torony
storony@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)



Executive Vice President

Holly Santimaw

Mohawk Global Logistics

(518) 322-3063

Vice President of Finance
Sal Ganino CFPIM, CSCP, CQE, CQM
Manufacturing ETC
(518) 368-6830
sganino@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Vice President of Education

V. Todd Nadler CFPIM, CSCP, CSSBB
Tingue, Brown & Co.
(518) 265-8836
tnadler@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Chapter Ambassador
Mike O'Shea
moshea@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Programs

Ken Stuff CPIM, CIRM, CPSM
kstuff@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Membership
Jon Sternfeld CPIM
EXEControl Global Solutions
jsternfeld@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

 


 


 

Past President

Joe Day
Power & Composite Technologies
(518) 305-6024
jday@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Webmaster
V. Todd Nadler CFPIM, CSCP, CSSBB
Tingue, Brown & Co.
(518) 265-8836
tnadler@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)