2018-2019 Board of Directors

Please contact any board member if interested in joining the Board, or with questions about APICS Association or the Albany/Capital District Chapter.  Job postings and requests to join the Albany/Capital District APICS mailing list  or LinkedIn group should be directed to webmaster@apicsalbany.org.

 

President

Gerardo Caballero

Albany Medical Center
gcaballero@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Executive Vice President

Jon Sternfeld CPIM
EXEControl Global Solutions
jsternfeld@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

 

Vice President of Education/

Webmaster

V. Todd Nadler CFPIM, CSCP, CSSBB
Tingue, Brown & Co.
(518) 265-8836
tnadler@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Vice President of Finance
Lou Sackal
Wealth Advisory Group, LLC
lsackal@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Membership/

Immediate Past President

Sandra Torony
storony@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

 

Vice President of Marketing
Zachary Hamel

Ducommun Aerostructures, Inc.
zhamel@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Administration

Ken Stuff CPIM, CIRM, CPSM
kstuff@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Chapter Ambassador
Mike O'Shea
moshea@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Member at Large

Sal Ganino CFPIM, CSCP, CQE, CQM
Manufacturing ETC
(518) 368-6830
sganino@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)


Member at Large

Joseph Day
Power and Composite Technologies

LinkedIn (Click)