2023-2024 Board of Directors

Please contact any board member if interested in joining the Board, or with questions about ASCM Association or the Albany Capital District ASCM Forum.  Job postings and requests to join the Albany Capital District ASCM Forum mailing list  or LinkedIn group should be directed to webmaster@apicsalbany.org.

 

President

Gerardo Caballero
Albany Medical Center
gcaballero@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Executive Vice President

VACANT

Vice President of Education

V. Todd Nadler CFPIM, CSCP, CSSBB
Tingue, Brown & Co.
tnadler@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Finance

Lou Sackal
MKS Instruments, Inc.
lsackal@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Membership

Wanda Carroll
SUNY Plattsburgh
wcarroll@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Finance

Burak Emil
Sark Wire Corporation
bemil@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Vice President of Programming

VACANT

Chapter Ambassador

Mike O'Shea
moshea@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Member at Large

Sal Ganino CFPIM, CSCP, CQE, CQM
Manufacturing ETC
sganino@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)

Member at Large

Ken Stuff CPIM, CIRM, CPSM
kstuff@apicsalbany.org

LinkedIn (Click)